Contact Hartzell Hardwoods

Hartzell Hardwoods
1025 S. Roosevelt Avenue
Piqua, Ohio 45356
Tel: 1.937.773.7054
Fax: 1.937.773.6160
sales@hartzellhardwoods.com
Hartzell Hardwoods, Piqua Ohio
General Manager:
Kelly Hostetter khostetter@hartzell.com
Sales:
Coby Short
Thom Teach
Tom Coble
Tammy Miller
cshort@hartzell.com
tteach@hartzell.com
tcoble@hartzell.com
tmiller@hartzell.com
Purchasing:
Jeff Caldwell
Slim Swafford
jcaldwell@hartzell.com
sswafford@hartzell.com
Administrative Assistant:
Janie Branson jbranson@hartzell.com
Shipping:
Samatha Favorite sfavorite@hartzell.com

View Larger Map